Kalima Tayyaba|First pillar of Islam

Kalima Tayyaba is a first pillar of Islam.A person becomes a Muslim when he recites this There are six Kalimas which are given as under;

1.First Kalima Tayyaba 

Kalima Tayyaba

2.second Kalima Shahadat 

Second Kalima

3.Third Kalima Tamjeed 

Third Kalima

4.Fourth Kalima Tauheed

5.Fifth Kalima Astaghfar
Fifth Kalima

6.Sixth Kalima Radd e kufr
Sixth Kalima

Post a Comment